#PANCAKEAPRIL + Giveaway

BANG!

Did you hear that? Someone just fired the starting pistol for #PANCAKEAPRIL! For the next 30 days this blog will be all about Pancakes. I also convinced a couple of friends to join me but I’ll tell you more about that later.

It would make me really happy if you’d participate! Heat your griddle, whip up a batch of pancake batter, tell your friends about it and use the hashtag #PANCAKEAPRIL on Twitter and Instagram!

In order to get attuned, I created a Pinterest board with a couple of my favorite recipes from the blogs I like. I’ll also pin the upcoming recipes from my blog so make sure you follow me there!

I really have to admit it: I totally love pancakes! They’re so incredibly versatile. Either thick and fluffy or thin and crispy – everything is possible. Here a little caramel topping, there a bit of  whipped cream and those would be wonderful with some fresh fruit…

From tomorrow on I’ll present you a colorful mix of my favorite pancake recipes and I hope you’ll love them as much as I do!

And the best thing: I will also host a giveaway! The wonderful Ada from Hugs & Kisses mini sells gorgeous handmade miniature versions of pretty much everything you can imagine. And to match the theme I got you guys a lovely pancake charm!

www.public-domain-image.com (public domain image)

And with a little luck it’ll be yours by the end of this month!

HOW TO ENTER!

You can earn a total of 2 entries:

The 1st entry can be earned by commenting on this post. Tell me your favorite pancake recipe (attach a link if possible, so I can pin it!) or what kind of recipes you’d like me to try!
Get a 2nd entry by liking my Facebook page AND commenting/liking/sharing the Giveaway-Photo!
Here are the rules:

  • The Giveaway ends on April 30th 2014 at 8 PM (UTC+01:00)
  • To participate you need to be at least 16 years old; it doesn’t matter where you live
  • Only comments on this post (or the german version) will be counted
  • Double comments won’t be counted
  • All decisions are final

The winner will be drawn randomly and announced on this blog.

If you have any other questions, don’t hesitate to contact me!

 

That’s it for today! Come back tomorrow for the first recipe and have a HAPPY PANCAKE APRIL!

xo Kristin

 

2 thoughts on “#PANCAKEAPRIL + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

